Live, love, laugh

By Rianka

Today was a wonderful day!

I talked to my boy all morning long.

In the afternoon I had two classes. It was boring, but I had to pay attention.
A friend of mine was sitting next to me. She was telling that she would rather sit at home and relax: playing a game. I had my DS with me that day (because I had to travel an hour by train after class) and I gave it to her, as a joke. She seriously played 'Indiana Jones' during our lecture about conduct disorders.
I made this picture during the break (Yes, I really was paying attention!).

After the lectures I went to Nijmegen to have dinner with a girlfriend. It was a long time ago that I saw her, so we really needed to catch up! It was a lot of fun, so great day for me.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.