seddon

By seddon

Tongues out!

Today Thomas, mummy and me went to meet kay and Jessica and jenna, jake and isobel at the Carrs Park in Wilmslow.
Thomas loved playing football with jake and spent hours running around. Me and isobel sat next to each other in our buggies and I watched her eat some sandwiches (I was very jealous!)
We wandered to Starbucks and then headed home, just in time to avoid the rain!
Mummy gave kay 3 bags of baby clothes which I've outgrown, ready for the arrival of her baby girl in December.
When we got home I was sat on mummy's knee and she tried to check for any signs of teeth - I had some promising looking lumps on my gums the other day - but I just kept sticking my tongue out which made it very difficult for her!
Daddy fed me my tea tonight and had some cuddles with me before bedtime.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.