Beauty is all around us.

By Grace55

My Rishton views.

I am so thankful for having had a pleasant walk this morning.
The weather here is on the cold side, but the drizzle kept gentle, until after I had captured several aspects of what I consider beauty in my Rishton environment.
The temperature, 18c, required the heating to be put on a short while as indoors is now not warm.
I am not complaining, just recording how it is.
The wasps are out in the gardens and a good friend, was stung. So be aware, nature is fruitful and insects are a part of the bigger picture and need respect if we are to think organic is about not harming the microbiodiversity and ourselves.
Thank God and glory to Him for all the good of life.
Thanks for visiting.
From the Bible:
"The goodness of God endures continually."
Psalm 52:1

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.