Silly blip!

Gave the dogs a good groom and found I'd got another dog! Lol. I don't always get this much out of them but I think the Autumn malt may be starting, that and I've been trimming Kiri's coat more and more with each groom.Haven't quite got to the stage where I'm comfortable at cutting her hair really short. Must be desperate to resort to this for a blip!

Started agility at a new venue today, it looks good. It's 6 weeks since Ali's physio and I'm upping the game now and hopefully she will remain sound. We've got a competition in just over 2 weeks so keeping everything crossed. I am able to run more on my toe now so it's all systems go for us both.

Popped into hobby craft to see if any wool or patterns would inspire me to start some knitting, couldn't see anything inspirational. Then came home and cleared the weeds from our shingle dog washing area. So, all in all a busy day!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.