Another fine morning (Day 1582)

The morning woofer wander was another fine one, there was no wind and bright sunshine again. The perfect way to start the day.
I spent the day sorting out the first fix plumbing for the bathroom re-fit. It has gone reasonably well and it is much tidier than it was before the old bathroom was taken out. There was a slight oops moment when I stood up and caught my forehead on the end of a pipe, taking a chunk out of my head in the process. There's an extra pic for those with strong stomachs. 
I got the first fix all finished and filled up to check for leaks and had a bit of time for a proper clear up of the bathroom ready for plasterboarding tomorrow. 
On the way home, I dropped in to see my beautiful wife at her work and got her to glue my head back together. Superglue is great stuff. 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.