Just the Withers......

By JaneW

Terrible two ....

Jake is shifting his love more to Sadie.. This delights pepe no end as he hates Jake .. He barely tolerates the boy ;)
Jake and Sadie played with a tripe filled bone .. Yuk .. Kept them happy for about 40 minutes ..
Poo # that Tits woman has substandard bags!! I had to wrestle a giant turd into a double bag ... so to stop more escaped dog poop..
So far it has not rained yet but loads of poo chat I hope this is not going to continue all year I can't spend 12 months heaving and having a hosepipe ban you know ... I shall be woman on the edge :o

Wiggy 1 has just been for coffee and to deliver Mia's sleep over kit as I was ambushed by her and Lucy ...they are now making a 'nest' in Lucy's bedroom... Nutters.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.