Playing with my food

I am reduced to playing with my food for a blip.

I was out all day on a shoot but didn't take a camera with me. It's nearing the end of the season and I'll have my chance on beaters day when the camera is less of a pest. In the meanwhile its been another dull January day, and my inspiration seems to have vanished.

I do like cheese. I like it mild. I like it strong. I like it fresh or well seasoned. In fact, I can't think of a cheese that I don't care for! From the blandest to the smelliest I will savour it all and it has always been part of my staple diet. If you open my fridge and have to take a few steps back, you know I've been shopping.

This is a x5 close up of the Stilton on my plate. I did buy rather a lot of it but this is but a crumb of the blue mould.

Off to finish a bit more! :)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.