Fruity

Another day of not much but I am starting to do a little bit around the house again. Omelette for lunch and drying up after dinner - not a lot I hear you cry. But before being better I didn't lift a finger for fear of giving me pain, cos that pain was the worst I've ever had

Had a copy letter on Saturday from a Consultant which among other things said I was anaemic and I had a hiatus hernia. I was shocked as I didn't know. I got a reply to my questioning email today say they were mistakes ! Phew!

Day 28 - shoulder

2000 units of F8 injected one miss one hit.

Still no pain, I have concluded that I have in the past had a bleed every week - possibly micro bleeds. There was talk about continuing this systematic every other day injection for the rest of my days.

Cold again still need rain...

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.