CharlottesWorldWideWeb

By CharlotteJ

The morning from the night before!

What a fun night last night celebrating my sister's 40th. Most get a little nervous about being 40 but not my sister! Her words 'I am a wife, a mother and now a grandmother what more could I ask for and why should I worry about being 40'. Today as part of her celebrations with her family and little one are all off to see Disney on Ice. Tomorrow her actual birthday her hubby has surprises for her which she is going to love I am sure.

Today was started by helping at the village hall taking the decorations down then a little run and then a quick trip out to get some milk. I never normally run out of milk and I will have to have a word with the milkman as our four pints delivered on Friday were all off!! On the way back took a little detour and came across this little fella really close to the road having a good old nibble. I have discovered sharpening / noise reduction in Lightroom which I think are going to become my friends!!
Much love to you all

Cx

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.