Oh noooooooooooooooooooo!

Will this work?

Yesterday my outlook express on my desktop computer decided to stop working. I turned it off and turned it back on and still it was not working!!!! I left it overnight and tried again this morning only to be greeted with the "blue screen of death!"......after a few minutes though it let me in but outlook was still not working. My lovely neighbour, Asma, came to have a look at it. She got some movement and at the moment it is still working it's way through a full scan and repair activities.

Fingers crossed it will work.......if it doesn't I have a problem tomorrow!!!

Back to school in the morning. All the uniforms are out, shoes polished, gym bags and school bags are packed......just got to get the kids to sleep and more importantly.....get them up on time in the morning!!

Hope you all had a great weekend.

Di

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.