From Now On...

By rachelwhynot

Laughed 'til we cried....!

This is my youngest sister sporting her new glasses and doesn't she look great!!!

Oh how we laughed and it did us the world of good! We spent a lovely evening with her, my brother-in-law and my nephew. Very sadly, my niece had returned to uni this afternoon. We took my eldest sister too, and went through that Blackwall Tunnel yet again.

The plan was to get a take away but M had made a chilli con carne, rice and rocket salad. And for dessert we had a very beautiful, healthy fresh fruit salad. Then her husband produced his delicious carrot cake which we felt obliged to taste and give an opinion on. A very good evening!

'Spose I should have asked M first about this picture, but she's a good sport! Or was!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.