Wooly2012

By Wooly2012

New Music Room

This little conservatory was made even smaller by putting the office in it, I wanted a room not part of the normal living quarters that I could walk out of at the end of the day and the conservatory seemed right/.
Well it wasnt quite right, eigther it was too bright or too dark, it was too cold or too hot. But I loved being able to see the birds and open the patio door when it was hot to hear the birds, but I have come to realise it is just too difficult to work in, so I have moved the office into the lounge and this is now a music room. The guitars (amp in cupboard) and CD player, rocking chair and a glass or two of wine..........bliss at the end of the day.
Paige and Lewis used it for breakfast this morning.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.