The Princess and the Dog

By Princessnthedog

Mary Doll And Mary Jane

Dear O'H dear and Lovely Tea Jenny,

More holiday tales from Mary Doll today. She had a moment of curiosity in Porto and dragged a very reluctant Victor into “one of those cannabis shops.”

MD: I had a very nice chat with the man in the shop. I was asking him all about it. I asked if it was actually legal and it is! Did you know, you can even get cannabis lollipops?

Me: I didn’t, but let’s be clear - you are completely radio rental without adding drugs into the mix. Frankly, I’m amazed you’re even allowed to take aspirin.

Her curiosity hadn’t extended beyond browsing but I am now living in fear of a Mother and daughter trip to Amsterdam being added to her bucket list.

She should never have watched Breaking Bad!

C

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.