Squirrel Nutkin.

It was quietish in the gym this morning, and it was good to see John back. He has been away in France, so we had the traditional greeting, the kiss on each cheek. I'm not complaining. Vic left early because he was off to watch the rugby world cup. J didn't go out on his motorbike as it was raining, but by the time I came out the sun came out. I walked over to Asda as I wanted to get some alcohol free Budweiser. I arranged to meet J back in the recreation car park, and I saw this squirrel . He was really small and came up really close, although he was so fast I couldn't get a close up.I thought that Strictly got off to a great start last night, and there were  some very good contestants. We are having pork chops  roast potatoes, & peas & carrots  for our evening meal.  Dessert is a peach roulade. I think I can do it justice.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.