A day in Paris or not...

By ellebasi

LADIES MEN

FIRST OF ALL:
Thank you all for the very kind encouragements you left, it warms my heart and give me some courage to continue blipping!

Waiting for a XRay and echography of my shoulder.
Nothing broken, just calcifications and tendinite and ...age :'(

I want to introduce a new blipper to you, my daughter delousme living and studying in Montreal,Canada.
If you look at her first blip, it's about a work she has done about blip, thinking what would be if a Photo Camera brand would like to sponsorize a blipper as the specifications of the cameras can be seen.
Her theory was very interesting, I wanted to post it, but it is written in french, and would be uncapable to translate it clearly!
She is smart and beautiful (sorry for that..!)
So I was busy packing cartons as I'm moving..yes, soon or later my journal will change its name.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.