bjebnnby

By bjebnnby7227

Disco

Mum's horrific new dining room decoration, which apparently she likes so much that it's now not just a Christmas thing but a permanent fixture. Yay..

We got the train back in the morning after a few hours' sleep on Emma's floor, and got home around 11 - straight back to bed until the afternoon! We watched the Woman In Black (in the living room upon my insistence that the film go nowhere near my room in order to minimise likelihood of nightmares) which wasn't actually as terrifying as I'd heard or built up in my mind, but was still pretty creepy and I don't think I would like to watch it again thanks. I did indeed have nightmares and trouble sleeping that night, not helped by the sound of a random boy or fox or something screaming late at night a couple of roads away.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.