aragon69

By aragon69

Day from Hell

This shot is about as good as it gets today, from here on in the day got steadily worse. Sleep deprived, misplaced my jewellery box, my house keys got left in the boot of my car in my fleece over night so had to go out of the back door this morning.  had an interview from hell, for a job that I have been doing for the past 4 years, then gets out the interview had had to walk back to work in torrential rain and got absolutely soaked to the skin! Went to drive home and the car wouldn't start, and hour later after a very nice man from the AA came and replaced the battery ( £135 lighter ) I got home and wanted to cry! 
But hey ho, there are worse things happening to people I know right now, so I will get over it :) 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.