Mr John

By MrJohn

Bailey .....

..... from number 43.

Another of my contributions to the one street thread. Bailey lives with sisters Abby and Annabel a few doors down from me.

After work today I went out for a meal with an ex workmate. I really should have been circuit training but the call of pub grub and a few drinks was stronger. On my way home I bumped in to Abby who was taking Bailey out for a walk so asked if I could take a quick photo ( my only one today ). Mr M and Alison had just arrived back from circuit training as I was chatting to Abby ( who had herself just been to a spin class ) making me feel even lazier not training today. I will just have to put in a bit extra effort running tomorrow.

I've also arranged to hopefully take a portrait of Abby and Annabel on Saturday before they head off out in to town for a night out all dressed up in their glad rags. The one street project may take me a while to complete but is fun to do.

My other one street portraits taken so far are here

So today's blip is .....


..... Bailey from number 43.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.