My favourite.

Popped to Next in Crawley to pick up an order of 7 swimming costumes and 3 bobble hats. Of course I will only be keeping 1 of each!!!

Im off on a Secret Adventure tomorrow for my Birthday / Anniversary. Mr W still hasn't told me where we are going and when I asked do I pack a swimming costume or a bobble hat - he said both!!! So both it is!!! 

I had to work for a while but I was lucky enough to have my afternoon cancelled so I was able to get Bella walked and the rest of my packing done. I took Bella to my favourite place at Kingscote. This is the footpath down through the grape vines and the stream Bella likes is at the end of the windy track and turn left and the cafe I like is at the end of the windy track and turn right! She often stops and asked which way we are going!!!  

So -Ill see you on the other side tomorrow from my Mystery Destination!!!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.