Re-Vision: A Photo Journal

By shellkaysm

January Thawing

Playing with camera settings to self-teach/learn by experimenting rather than brave the manual. I tried, I really did. I normally learn best by reading & making my own notes/connections...but those manuals are the driest read imaginable. I may very well never understand what I'm doing at this rate.

This vignette is the best bet for snow this week here in PA. The weather is predicted to be in the 50's, even possibly up to 60 (F) by the weekend! January thaw is on! I must get out for a few walks.

Hannah was home sick again today (twice in less than a month). She had the flu shot in the fall (I never get them, myself), so at least it's not that. There is a nasty outbreak of the flu in our area, so it's on everyone's mind. Vitamins & hand washing galore!!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.