Ashleigh Joys Photography

By AshleighJoy

Iv had just a horrible week. So sorry for no commenting. I will catch up. They ended up putting me at the test farm, which sounds like it might be a easy place but I really dont want to be outside all day riding gators over bumps and stuff. Just not my thing. And after the post office I learned I really rather just be inside haha. I will try to make the beat of it. We where told we will be there till the end of Oct but the employees say January. They are also going to be laying us off st the test farm it sounds like next week which I cant have. Gahhh. Not a happy camper today. Want to bring in chips or somthing for everyone tomorrow (it's my bday) but I'll have to find a few bucks (greg still hasnt gotten paid from working upnorth :( )

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.