What a load of rubbish

Yes we went to the tip today and got rid of lots of stuff, on the way home we called in at a garden centre for a quick coffee, then home to the Garage once again.

This morning mothers new phones arrived and I've had them on charge. Told her that her Christmas present was gonna be a new set, I didn't tell her however that she would get it early. There'll be One by the bed one in the hall and one in the kitchen and lounge. She currently has one in the hall, which ain't much use.

I'm going there tomorrow as she has a Dr's appointment and I'm taking her. I've also started to arrange for a cleaner to go in from time to time. I'm sure it will be wrong but I'm gonna get it done whilst she can't object...

So quite busy...

Day 46 - shoulder

All is well.

Very wet day.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.