BRIANW

By BRIANW

Not Being Able To Handle Things, London

Have been struggling to handle things work wise over the past couple of days, in this case quite literally. Was moving what I thought was a framed artwork when the unsecured back fell off and behind it was a big pane of glass which shattered and cut one of my fingers quite badly. 
It bled for quite a long while and I had to get the first aid person to deal with the wound. Strangely, the worst thing wasn't the blood but the throbbing in my finger which only lessened when I held my hand above my heart. Not brilliant when you have work to do and a studio camera to use! So when I saw this today it seemed very apt as regards my present situation.
Extra is called " Is This Life All There Is?"

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.