Big Lens Photo and bad luck.......

Yeh Right....
Well there I was and there he was with his iPhone but it was shot in portrait mode and used the “focus” App to enhance the background even more and he said that the money he saved might get spent on dog grub or a warmer jacket as although there were people walking round scantily dressed he felt cold at 10 C this morning. In other news he took me to the Vets this afternoon and I LOVE the vets cos they have a very generous treat habit but it was just to borrow their scales in the reception area to weigh me as The Bossess (bless her) thinks I was too thin after my haircut so was feeding me up BUT the scales wrongly said my weight was what it has always been and of all the really bad luck the (used to be nice) Vet lady gave me a cuddle and declared me perfect.
Some days it doesn’t pay to get out of bed.
Tuss

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.