skelfs

By tfb

The end of an old song

This print is on my last sheet of old Ilfobrom, and from a frame on my last roll of CHS 25, an impractically-slow eastern European film which they stopped making when the machine that made it broke down irreparably.

I've finally got the smell of selenium toner out of my nose: most B/W chemicals are innocuous but selenium is elaborately nasty and extremely smelly. I believe that when you should worry is when you can no longer smell it.

We bought a boat from this person. A toy boat, but he looks as if he might be in the real-boat business as well. Or perhaps the buried-treasure business.

(In fact I am cheating here: almost sure this is a photo of a smaller work print, not the final print, but the final print was the last sheet of that paper.)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.