campervan man

By campervan

Yes it is Hampton Court

It must be because it says so on the sign.
This one however is not on the Thames, its on the Great Ouse in Kings Lynn. 
Today's hospice drive was for a patient with several appointments so I was left to my own devises for about three hours. So I had a very nice time strolling through the back streets of old Kings Lynn as well as along the river side.
I was just ambling slowly along when a man in a suit and briefcase passed me, stopped, turned round and then told me about several places I could get really nice pictures. He was obviously going to or coming from a meeting but, as he was also a keen photographer, felt he could give me some help and guidance.
If you read this sir, thank you very much. Your action was a very kind and totally unexpected .

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.