CharlottesWorldWideWeb

By CharlotteJ

Little bit of Sun


I am sure this plant is not meant to be flowering...but still it made me smile when I spotted it in the garden.

Blip and run tonight I am afraid as we are off out for dinner with friends to celebrate our friend Nick's birthday. Nick is celebrating his birthday whether he likes it or not!

Will promise to catch up with each of you as I can this week - got a busy week!

Tomorrow will be spent in a stuffy room for a board bored meeting then travelling into London for an overnight stay. Thursday will be course day and the evening will be cocktails with the group. Friday will be spent catching up on emails. But I do promise I will check my Blip App and upload more than likely a iphone photo!!

Much love
xx

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.