Hyperionides

By HaxSyn

Orange Moon

Almost the end of the year and that makes this my 365th Blip! I've not really been in the mood to take many photos, but when I saw a bright orange moon rising I thought I'd try a shot with my proper camera. Unfortunately without a proper tripod it was a little difficult to get a decent shot.

Because I don't have my laptop with me I couldn't get it from my camera SD card onto the internet. Thus I'm posting this a bit late (8th Jan). I now have an SD card reader for my Samsung Tablet, I can now do some limited post processing and upload to the internet without needing my laptop :-) Although the post processing is very limited and I haven't got software to edit the RAW images from my camera, it's a step in the right direction.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.