Emz sketchbook

By Emz

Got another belated christmassy thing from work today!! This time a box of chocolates from a parent also saying thanks for making work so much fun. 2 days in a row I must be awesome at work.. lol but seriously its so lovely to hear that from people that they are enjoying themselves but also Im helping them to have an enjoyable time.

Me and hugh went to see the hobbit again. Not as good as first time round mainly because I was soo knackered from work and couldnt help shut my eyes in parts. Didnt fall asleep though.

Also good news!! an old teacher of mine passed on some of my work to a friend who owns her own gallery and it turns out shes interested and wants me to exhibit my work. Really, really happy to have someone interested in my art work :D

A good, positive day

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.