seddon

By seddon

3 little pigs

This morning it was raining again, so I went in my carrier to school and we took the umbrella again.
When we got home I fell asleep feeding and didn't wake up when mummy moved me onto the sofa, so I managed about a 20 minute snooze.. Not like me!
Today's hartbeeps was millies last one because her mummy is going back to work. It was 3 pigs themed so we dressed up in pig hats and built some towers with bricks and stacking cups. I got very excited at the parachute and kept screaming and giggling underneath it!
After we had picked Thomas up from football after school uncle marmoo and auntie cat came round for tea. Auntie cat fed me my tea whilst mummy finished making Thomas his chicken burger and salad. Grandma and grandad called on facetime so we could all say happy birthday to grandad - I gave him a big smile.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.