Appreciate

By Appreciate

Must have...

Here is the "must have" of 2013. My new clothes drier. This will double as a room warmer as well as a drier for home made paper, felt dryer and many more possible uses...as well as its designed use for drying clothes!!

It's not beautiful in the kitchen corner, but I don't care. It's working perfectly and some!!

Stole an hour to walk 2 miles with colleagues in daylight after a boring. but emotionally tough meeting - as could probably be predicted I met everyone who could possibly know me - and felt uber guilty at stealing daylight and fresh air when they thought I should be working! Life shouldn't feel like that!!

Next time I will not walk locally...but I still feel totally regenerated and invigorated !!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.