Cox's!

Still lots of apples left to eat I think they are Cox's they look like them and that is what I would have bought when getting an apple tree. but it was so long ago and the label has gone.

Nice start to day rain later but I did get some washing almost dry.

Been busy tonight washing the carpet in the lounge. So had to take out as much as we could first to clear the floor all to go back tomorrow.  

Paula has been doing a scanning  survey for a long time now it involves scanning all we buy and recording it on the PC, when she does it she gets points which which turn into money and that can be retrieved in vouchers for certain shops. She had over £400 so decided to spend some of it on a Vax platinum carpet cleaner at Argos. It was pretty easy to use so tomorrow we shall see how well it did since some parts were rather mucky. Well 3 dogs and a load of grandkids do tend to mucky carpets.
Next is hall, stairs and landing. Then I am hoping to get a new bathroom carpet mine's been down forever. Hope they will fit it for me as it's not straightforward I have a curved bath.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.