Doug's New Couch

And the first ones to try it were Ella And Harry.  They arrived back from Queenstown this afternoon, very hot and tired.  The mercury reached 34.7 deg this afternoon....I was melting as we were collecting (three loads) our new furniture.  A new couch for my snug and this big mumma which has another piece to be attached on Harry's side.  Its one of these fancy fandangled number that Doug fell in love with (me too)

I've hurt my wrist and typing is a huge struggle tonight....did it loading the furniture.  Its so flaming sore, been icing it regularily so hoping for an improvement overnight.  Swollen ....pulled or strained something.  No commenting just looking tonight.

Thanks for the feedback on yesterday's painting..  I think I may have mislead some of you, certainly didn't intend too.....this was done totally on the computor using paintbrushes.....none of the icky stuff used at all.

Rainie

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.