Crisps or Chocolate?

Went for a late afternoon mooch, hoping to do a long exposure shot of one of the Uni's buildings nicely lit up, but it wasn't quite dark enough and I'd not got the tripod and couldn't find anywhere to stand the camera.

So instead, here's someone perusing one of the vending machines.

Long day at work today, but hopefully I'm being fed smoked haddock risotto washed down with lashing of Pinot Grigio this evening :-)

Bigger bikes

Ps - just noticed that Jessops has gone into administration! That sucks. Call me old fashioned but I like to see what I'm buying before I buy it when it comes to expensive camera equipment and I like to have it there and then, not trust it to some delivery company. With Jacobs going and now Jessops in serious trouble, what happens now?

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.