Just the Withers......

By JaneW

The unthinkable has happened ...

Mum and I have got a little weeny bit bored with cake testing..... so we decided to test crisps and chocolate instead,but not together.
My poor Lucy she is still suffering with her throat .... Mum looked after her whilst I whipped the pooches out for a walk along the greenway which is the least boggy area of Stratford upon Avon at the moment.
Sadie tried to kill a cyclist today.... she waited until the cyclist was level with her then she shot up the bank she was down foraging in and tried to 'take the woman down' it was like something from a Kung Foo film..... thankfully the lady had spotted my puppy from a way off and assured me she had a 'feeling' that Sadie was going to leap like a salmon at her....... I think the feeling was the lady wetting herself .......
Looked after Jakey for a few hours this afternoon his speech is really not coming along as everything is still Pepé the cat.... all the cats are Pepé the cat,the dogs are all Pepé the cat and all cars are Pepé ... yes he really is a chatty boy ;)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.