Paul's Imagination.

By paulransom

Chris and James

I probably spent far too much time just listening to these guys chatting today... and not nearly enough time doing good, solid work.

---

The most amazing thing happened today. I was planning on getting up at 7.30am, but somehow managed to not set both my radio alarm and my phone alarm. However, as I was sleeping, my dream begun to change topic slightly, and in my dream I thought 'I'm not sure I have time to start a new part of this dream, I should wake up and check the time' and then I woke up and checked the time. It was 8.15am, lucky thing I woke up.

I feel that was an impressive enough story to fully type up.

---

Also great respect to Falmouth police for doing this... Spread like wildfire on facebook amongst falmouth-ers, for a good cause.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.