Happenchance

By KimChristie

Paper candy

Paper. An interesting paper photo. Hmmmm. Off I trotted to the shopping centre taking shops of newsstands, books, cards all the literal depictions of paper. All I got was a pile of crap!!!
Think outside the box it said. Ok. Into the car and off I went to the biggest printing press in Norway. Nope. Closed. Oh crap....again. What now? I know, I'll go to the DIY shop and get a tonne of wallpaper samples. I think they only expected me to take one or two. Oops! This shot shows only about half of what I took. I could alway redecorate Little S's room with the mountain of samples. It'd be a mosh mash... But colour coordinated at least!!!
Computer is now connected to the Mac mini. Everything is being transferred!! Only 7 more hours to go then my computer should be functional again. Woop!!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.