Beewriter

By Beewriter

Doing wheelie well

I had ordered three big canvases of the pics that I had taken of me in the studio last year. I picked them up today and realised they ARE big. Lol. They are boudoir shots and will look fab when I do out my bedroom. I want an over the top purple and red room.

I took Sue back to the hospital for her dressings to be changed. The nurse was explaining what she will have to do but Sue hid behind her scarf. For someone who sees blood every day and stabs people for a living it was hilarious to watch. I had a good look though, they are healing really well. When we spotted an abandoned wheelchair it was too good a photo opportunity to miss!

As she had cabin fever we went to Bents for lunch and a mooch.

Now I need to get lots of water down me as I’m doing my first platelet donation tomorrow.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.