hannahstar

By hannahstar

Relaxing

It's been a busy day. . .

So, today was my Biology exam. It got off to a bad start with the invigilator not actually handing out my row any test papers! Then we had to wait ages for a girl that never turned up! As I opened my paper and read the first question my heart sank! Just the thing I really wasn't confident on. Frantically I looked through the rest of the paper only to find to my uttermost dismay that the whole paper was pretty much on the things I felt least confident about! I was close to tears! (no exaggeration!) Somehow I managed to calm down and answer all the questions but I really have no hope of getting a good grade. :S

After the exam I had French Speaking which was actually quite fun. We did about stereotypes that British people have of the French - (Les Clichés) and also French tongue twisters!

This afternoon was my first time back at Nursery after Christmas. It was quite fun today. I played with the children in the sandpit and got very sandy! And then read them lots of stories. I was also surprised that the Nursery gave me a Christmas present! - Chocolate. :D

Overall a pretty good day, apart from the exam. Now I am relaxing before I go to bed.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.