Footprints in Photos

By AnnaSpanner

Day 9: Paper

Scraping the barrel here. It was either this or my shopping list.

J was off today but I didn't see much of him as we were both pretty busy doing our own errands. Glad to have got some of it done.

Indoor play this morning and came home to find Grandad was visiting. He wanted me to look at his camera but short of reading the manual to him I couldn't really help. He knew all the basics and the rest you learn as you go really. Well that's how I roll usually.

Got L's preschool uniform from the loft and discovered a stack of clothes I'm her size of forgotten about. It was like a mini Christmas.

Got told off at bootcamp for moaning about the massive bug in my way while I was doing burpees. "This is bootcamp Anna, ignore the bug and get down!!" Pfft.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.