It wasn’t me!

Before the heavy rains came I went into the garden this morning to photograph the worm casts that have sprung up over the past few months.

I don’t know if this is a particularly unusual year or whether it is because last year the garden was a building site being compressed with stone flags and equipment and now is more open.

But this year there has been an exceptional display of worm activity.

I’ve tried to avoid Brexit references to worms turning. Because even tonight I’ve no idea in which direction this will go.

Our dog was curious as to what I was doing. I reassured him that it was nothing to do with him, for once.

Hospital radio this evening then getting ready for the Love Rally in Glasgow tomorrow. Shame the weather looks wet- but hopefully not as torrential as this evening.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.