Pictures by Ahti's dad

By hevosmies

Happy Women's Day!

Since it's International Women's Day / United Nations Day for Women's Rights and International Peace, I planned to buy flower(s) to my girlfriend. Bigger stores are closed on Sundays most of the year and they don't sell any flowers in the convenience store nor did I find a flower store on our way home from the East, so I'll buy (and blip) descent, fresh flower(s) tomorrow. This picture's of a (mostly) withered flower I bought to my significant other on Valentne's Day.

Today I reached 10 000 views. Thanks for everyone who's been helping me to reach that milestone.

We had a great time in Eastern Finland meeting our friends and relatives. Today we took almost 4 hours and almost 400 km's train trip back to the Capital region. So sadly, my 5 days winter/"skiing" holiday has come to an end and tomorrow I'll retrurn to work...D'OH!

I added back-blips of yesterday and
day before yesterday earlier today.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.