ramblingrose

By ramblingrose

MY BIRTHDAY....ANOTHER YEAR OLDER!!

Hi there everyone. I hope you have all had a good day.  It was my birthday today. I had Kyra for the day, as her dad was working, and Lewis was at his friend's house, but we had a very quiet day. I cooked a roast dinner, and we watched a couple of movies on Netflix. When Barry took Kyra home this evening, Dominic came out and gave him a gift bag, and inside were 2 lovely bottles of perfume. One from him, and one from the children. What a lovely surprise that was!  Katrina & Andrew bought me a theatre ticket  for a musical which is in January (something to look forward to)  and Katrina is taking me out for the day on Thursday. Barry bought me a fabulous Husband Pillow & headrest. As I sit on my bed in the evenings to watch movies or go on my laptop or tablet, he thought this would be a good idea. And boy! is it great!! I have never been so comfortable! It is filled with Memory foam too, and so big and cuddly! It is in a beautiful soft Purple velour cover, which you can wash. Much better than the V cushion and pillows. I have taken a photo of it for you to see.
Thank you all for following me. Take care.
Love Theresa x

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.