Looking forward...

It will take almost a year before the new tram will be driven along the old mains street of Tampere city centre.

A lazy day at work, as I accidentally had booked a dentist and OMT physiotherapy for my back for the afternoon.

The Blip is shot after my dentist, as I decided to reward myself with a big cup of good dark coffee and I also had too big wiener-bun, which I almost never do. The scenery was nice, I think, and it was extremely lovely to see sunlight - I really can not remember when was the last sunny day...

Later in the evening me and hubby drove to Veittijärvi common sauna to bath and swim in a lake. The water felt quite cold for the first time today, but we got used to the temperature quite soon. Lovely +6c water and warm 80c smoked sauna.

Looking forward the best of the best sleep!

Susanna

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.