dennismccoy79

By dennismccoy79

Wee Daftie

My pet humans went next door this evening to see those nice people, Dennis and Naomi. I like them, they have very comfy chairs that I jump up on when no-one is looking.  But instead of going inside to the comfy stuff, we all sat outside on the balcony where they made lots of human laughing noises (what do humans find so funny that they laugh all the time) and I had to lie on the cold concrete.  They quaffed wine, comme d'habitude , and I could smell lovely meaty things which they never shared with me, of course.  Oh no, excuse me, I'm just Daftie the dog.  And to top it all my mummy had put this stupid hankie on my head to stop me scratching my sore ear.  It just made me look like a right pillock and didn't help my ear at all.  It's a dog's life :(

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.