View From The Study

By StudyView

St Andrews Day

First trip to an open day for Hope, and I think we may have a winner. She loved the scale and feel of the town, and I think everyone in the room wanted to study with the lecturer from the psychology department. Let’s hope she continues to study hard and succeed. Lunch with one of her classmates and her mum was nice, although I think I made the better lunch choice. After a visit to halls we went for cake before seeing Biology; a bit underwhelming due to their fire I think. Only down side was car getting stuck in gear again. Same as last time with reversing into a space and a fast change. Managed to free it though which I was glad about. Didn’t fancy a drive back on a trailer. Popped in for tea at mums to say goodbye to my aunt, then home. Long day.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.