Jump In!!

Yes I did.....couldn't resist a few Haribos! I have been so good all week but the temptation was too great! lol

Another day trying to sort out my shiny new computer!! Getting there slowly but Windows 8 is really quite different. I will get it and it will not beat me, I promise. Apart from the basic program uploads I now have my cloud backup, norton security, Dad's photoshop and sage on. With my computer "dying" on me there is a high chance that I will have to go back and do all my bookkeeping since 1 July 2012. Raging isn't the word but it's my own fault.

I managed to double the amount of kids in my house tonight for a few hours...we had Duncan, Lachlan, Emma and Molly = All the kids being happy playing with their friends.

Everyone all tucked up in bed now and its Friday tomorrow.......YESSSSSS!!

Di

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.