As Promised...

By aspromised

Coin purse...

Work today then a lovely lunch with a lovely friend at lily ad stone dundee.... We both had goats cheese and chorizo salad! Mmm.... It was yum!

This project has been made for a while but Iv just discovered it again and finished it off by adding a gem to the front and a hook inside to keep it closed! I am definitely procrastinating as I have a few books I need to read before back to school! But also I won't have time to do it when Uni starts so doing it now means there won't be lots of unfinished things around!

It's funny, I was thinking of how I could display the inside of the purse and the gem, then sister F put up a collage blip! Thanks for the idea Fi :)

Exam results tomorrow....... Wish me luck!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.