That sounds loud!

Wom woke at 5am
Munchie at 5:10am

I managed to steer Munchie back to bed but no such luck with Wom!

Daddy left for work
We headed to nursery, both tinkers were sad at drop off but I knew they would have a great time there.

I went into work to meet with my colleague. We had a very productive time

I heard the air ambulance
That’s loud I say
That’s outside the window
It’s landed on the school field

Checked all in holiday club were safe and sound. The pilot was amazing and spoke with the children and let them explore around his helicopter.

Quite something to see (and hear) it take off! No patient flew out with them.

Home
Pottered
Picked tinkers up
Went to see the flooding
Home

We’ve cancelled our plans for tomorrow. The children and I are exhausted and a pj day has been requested

Sleep would help everyone

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.