Looking Over My Shoulder

By GirlMick

A Bugs View

Somehow in amongst all the new year frivolity, being sick and not being at work I hadn't quite realised that it was the 11th today....where did the first 10 days go???

Today's Blip was taken this morning whilst walking the dog. Poor old Dudester hasn't really been out much over the last week - he was indoors for 5 days straight simply as I had no energy whatsoever to take him out for a walk. Thank goodness for the dog flap and garden! Anyway, I couldn't bring myself to take the DSLR with me so took my trusty point and shoot. The grass was still heavy with dew so I put the camera down amongst it all and got this shot.

Yay it's the weekend although the only reason I know that is because it's bin day today and I noticed all the empty one's whilst returning from walking the dog. Needless to say, I forgot to put mine out!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.